Isabelle Lynch Chapter President
Reagan King Vice President of Community Relations
Tayler Moore Vice President of Membership Experience
Mariah Fowler-Gilbert Vice President of Membership Integrity
Skkyler Freeman Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Echo Bird Vice President of Operations
Megan Gore Vice President of Programming & Enrichment
Kayleigh Hiatt Director of New Member Experience
Harmony Grebb Director of Lifetime Engagement
Megan Gore Director of Ritual Education
Katianna Blackwell-Scott Director of Chapter Property
Danika Kussy Director of Panhellenic Relations
Makenzie Oberg Director of Finance